I Will


I will make a new book bag for Goose.. I will finish the sweater I’m working on.. and I will begin knitting my very first pair of socks… I will.. I really will. There was a time when all I wanted to do was knit socks. It’s true, I have all the garb to prove it.. five tiny little knitting needles and four really soft and really small balls of multi-blue colored yarn. It’s all been stuffed in a bag and is laying under a huge pile of left-over yarn from others projects. I will dig it out and teach myself to knit socks…Me, a how-to book, and YouTube… I will.. I really will.

2 Comments

Filed under knitting

2 responses to “I Will

  1. Funny! I just went to Michael’s and bought a book/kit yesterday on crochet! I will attempt it today, I will, I will!

  2. Hip hip hooray!! I want to see what you do… I don’t care if it’s a tangles mess… I want to see it!

Leave a Reply

