Oh, The Weather Outside..

Brrr it’s cold! We got our first snowfall this weekend.

If I hadn’t been so busy I would have curled up on the couch with my hooks and some yarn. Instead we went: present shopping, B-day party, to see some Christmas lights, house cleaning, a friends house, grocery shopping, cooking, laundry, homework, shower and finally bed. I live for Fridays..only to see the weekends disappear in seconds. What is it they say, Time flies when you’re having fun… Hmmm, can you imagine how fast my weekend would have went if I had eliminated house cleaning, grocery shopping, cooking, laundry, and homework?

1 Comment

Filed under crochet, Family, Ramblings

One response to “Oh, The Weather Outside..

  1. Wow snow! I am jealous. I just love to see it fall! Somehow I can stand the cold much more if there is snow! It’s always amazing to me how quick the weekends go! You seemed to get a lot done though. Just no relaxing time!

Leave a Reply

