Daily Archives: July 29, 2009

July BOM

Bunny Hill BOM #7

Block #7 is finally complete and it’s a good thing because it won’t be long before #8 is out. I guess you could say that I put this one off a bit. You see, I knew it was coming. Actually, I knew about it way back in Jan. when I was struggling with those stars. If you stopped to think about it for two seconds you probably knew it was coming too… July..the 4th..stars..points.. You could see it, right? I have to say, I’m no good with points.. Look, especially with my “U” star, they’re a little crazy. And the red one took my two tries before I was happy with it…After much struggling with them all I think they turned out okay, not great, but okay. But that little lamb? I love him!! I would definitely welcome a couple more just like him. He’s a cutie.

2 Comments

Filed under quilting, Sewing