I’ve Still Got it!

jumper 042709 016

For Goose’s 8th birthday she received a new trampoline from her dad, me and my parents. The weather finally allowed us to put it together a couple weekends ago. After watching her bounce around on it awhile.. I decided it was my turn. And guess what? I can still do a toe-touch and hurky, both mastered during my cheerleading days and..drum roll please.. I’m also capable of a back bend.. give me a couple more weekends and I’ll be able to kick over. Yes, my friends, I’ve still got it…

Now, if only I could control my bladder while jumping ;). Geeezz Lousie!

3 Comments

Filed under Family, Ramblings

3 responses to “I’ve Still Got it!

  1. you go girl! I wish I still had it ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. I am really impressed! I try to do toe touches and pull a hamstring! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. Betty

    That’s funny, but I know what you mean! Everytime I jump, I have to change my bloomers! Motherhood, gotta love it.

Leave a Reply

