Just a Little Cooking

I don’t know about you but we like to watch Food Network at our house. Saturday we caught an episode of Giada at Home. She was cooking up some Smoked Mozzarella Meatballs and they looked delicious. Obviously this made a big impact on DH because around 2pm on Sunday, while I’m lounging on the couch with a little crochet, he decides to cook his own version of her spaghetti and meatballs.

meatballs

MM MM! While his recipe was his own concoction.. her’s can be found here. Delicious!

1 Comment

Filed under Cooking, crochet

One response to “Just a Little Cooking

  1. O that looks wonderful…and what a strange dish it is to peak my morning hunger, but it has. Giada is one of my favorites on Food Network, and she often inspires me. Almost everything she makes appeals to me.

    What a treat it must be to have your DH cook for you. ~ sigh ~ It’s been years since my sweetie cooked for me.

Leave a Reply

