Inspiration

Last weekend Goose and I and my mom and dad attended the community Farm Expo. I can’t say it was too exciting to see cattle trailers and duly trucks but the quilts were quite lovely…
quiltexpo1

quiltexpo2

quiltexpo3closeup shot

quiltexpo4Disclaimer:)
I would have liked to given credit to the quilter of each quilt but they didn’t have that info available (strange I think..if I had made one of these beauties I would have had my name plastered right next to it).

These are just a few… I hope you liked them… I’ll post more inspiration later in the week.

Leave a comment

Filed under Sewing

Leave a Reply

