Christmas Pretties

Just wanted to share a few of the things I love from around my home.
mantleThe mantel

santaHandpainted Santa

coneHomemade Pinecone

mamawsAaron’s Mamaw made this

villageChristmas Village

tree2008And the tree

Less than a week. Not only am I excited about celebrating with family, opening gifts, and eating until I can’t stand it.. but I’m going to be off work for 2 weeks. 2 whole weeks to sleep in, hang out with Goose, organize a little, and just relax. This is only the second time I’ve ever taken off that long. Yippie! It IS the most wonderful time of the year!!!! And with all this going on I probably won’t be hanging out here much, maybe just a post or two if I have something great to show you. Otherwise, I’ll catch ya next year!

1 Comment

Filed under Crafts, Decorating, Family, Ramblings

One response to “Christmas Pretties

  1. It’s looking pretty festive in the goosie house! Have a wonderful holiday!

Leave a Reply

