What’s For Lunch?

lunchbag-1
As I was “picture taking”, Aaron wanted to know what this was.. Duh, like I should even have to answer that..is it not obvious? A Lunch bag! Then he wanted to know why we needed another lunch bag in our house? Goose already has three. Yes, I say, but those are baby..Barbie, Bratz, and the third one’s handle is broken. Of course we need another lunch bag.
lunchbag-2

And this one rocks, wouldn’t you agree? First, I made it 🙂 and it’s lined with thin vinyl… Second, there’s the guitars, in very girly colors – yah baby.. and third, well, I finally have a project done made with my fabric I purchased eons ago. All good reason to have yet another lunch bag in the house!

Leave a comment

Filed under Crafts, fabric, Family, Sewing

Leave a Reply

