A Messenger Bag For Me

111708-purse-outside
It didn’t start out that way though. It had a handle.. which I didn’t like.. so I replaced it with a zipper.. which I didn’t like.. so I replaced it with nothing.. which I didn’t like.. so I replaced that with a flap. In other words, my seam ripper has been put to the test.

111708-purse-inside

This bag is huge.. 10 pockets. Wow. You can see there’s plenty of room left for important things..

111708-purse-important

like yarn and knitting needles. I’ve found that lately I’m taking it everywhere I go.

2 Comments

Filed under Sewing

2 responses to “A Messenger Bag For Me

  1. The bag looks great! Are you happy with the flap? Gotta love seam rippers. 🙂

  2. wow. Great bag and I always love when you stop by..a super treat for me..Jennifer

Leave a Reply

