Pretty Gifts

Ooooh! Look what I got from Melanie at Above All Fabric!

111308-duckegg
Amy Butler’s Duck Egg French Wallpaper

111308-coriander
Amy Butler’s Pink Coriander

111308-henna-p
Amy Butler’s Pink Henna Paisley

I think I might use all three to make a few of these…

111308-notecover
Craft Apple‘s Sew. Create. Small Books.

111308-lime-guitar
And Lime Guitar from the Sugar and Spice Line by Robert Kaufman

which will be used for a lunch bag. These are all Christmas gifts, of course. I can’t wait to get started!

Don’t ya just love fabric?

4 Comments

Filed under Crafts, Sewing

4 responses to “Pretty Gifts

  1. Great stuff, Renee! I can’t wait to see what you do with it.

  2. The coriander is beautiful! I’ve made a couple of those and they are super easy. Have fun!!

  3. YOu seems to be a very creative person. Like your design as well as your blog. Enjoyed a lot.

  4. Thanks! I appreciate you stopping by, looking around, and commenting. Making things keeps me sane.. talking about it makes me happy :). I hope you’ll come back again soon. Crafty friends are the best friends!

Leave a Reply

