Happy St. Patrick’s Day

st patty day
2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Happy St. Patrick’s Day

  1. Just a quick note to say thank you for your sweet comment. Your words are just kind and I am thankful that I can just be real with my life and God finds a way to speak to someone’s heart. I hope your St. Patrick’s Day is wonderful. Lastly, your girls are absolutely ADORABLE!

  2. Oops, my bad. I just realized after looking through your blog that you have one daughter not two. My apologies. At any rate, I got the thought that you had two from the entry about your camera being your enemy. At any rate, your daughter is adorable and the little girl with her looks like she could be her sister. You have a lovely blog by the way and are just real about life and such. Just the way it should be!

Leave a Reply

