How Sweet is That?

Last night I had a get-together with a friend and while I was away my husband and daughter worked on an early Valentine’s Day present for me. Magnets for the fridge. This was all my husband’s idea. He thought ahead, bought the activity, and planned to do it while I was out. And look how sweet they turned out. Carrot and banana made by my daughter and the cute little girl made by my husband.

magnets

Good, constructive activity for the two of them and a thoughtful gift I’ll treasure forever. I love you guys! Did you notice I said constructive? They can get a little crazy while I’m away. You should hear some of the songs they come up with when it’s just the two of them in the car. And the other night, I came home and they had drawn tattoos on each other. Weird.

Leave a comment

Filed under Crafts, Family

Leave a Reply

