Little Red Bird

Sorry it’s been so long since my last post. I’ve had computer issues twice, had a cold, and been very busy at work. Last week I devoted much of my spare time to making this mobile.

Mobile1

Mobile2Mobile3

I used a wire hanger, cut into three pieces, invisible thread, and just a touch of glue to hold the thread into place. I’m please with the way it turned out. My plans for it? Hang it in my ugly, boring office at work.

Little Red Bird soring so high, God’s little creature far up in the sky.

Little Red Bird come down here and play, grace my office and distract from its disarray.

So, that’s one thing from my list I can mark off. Now, I’m getting ready for spring with that new wreath I wanted to make!

Leave a comment

Filed under Crafts, Sewing

Leave a Reply

