Nature Girl

Aaron, my husband, and Alyssa, my daughter, have been enjoying a little extra quality time this last week.  I’ve been working but Aaron was lucky enough to have some time off.  He has been an extra good daddy and has taken Alyssa to all the places I won’t… and even better, he took pictures for me.   When I got home I asked her what the favorite part of her whole day was and her reply… “The deer.”  So, here’s a picture of our little nature girl. 

bmnt deer 1

 Look closely to the right side of the picture.  Don’t ask me how they got so close. 

Leave a comment

Filed under Family

Leave a Reply

